Home » Applications » Oracle Fusion Apps & E-Business Suite » Hi..This is swapnika Rao
Hi..This is swapnika Rao [message #203428] Wed, 15 November 2006 02:13 Go to next message
swapnika
Hi People, This is swapnika Rao from Hyderabad, am an MBA Finance graduate, I've been working in a BPO for past 3 years in finacial services (payments in precise)..ok thats my intro.

I joined this forum as suggested by my friends..I got trained in Oracle financials from some silly institute in Ameerpet.Am ok with the modules but cannot gather all that confidence to attend an interview.

Would be greatful if you all can contribute your ideas, FAQS and any other piece of info which would suffice the need.

Waiting for your replies,

Regards,

Swapnika Rao
swapnikarao123@yahoo.co.in

[Updated on: Thu, 16 November 2006 02:13] by Moderator

Report message to a moderator

Re: Hi..This is swapnika Rao [message #203463 is a reply to message #203428] Wed, 15 November 2006 03:56 Go to previous messageGo to next message
lakshmi surya ram

hi Swapnika Rao,

Really its very strange to hear about a bad institute in Hyd.
Heard that its the hub of software learning institutes in India.

What suggestions you need?
I fear If I tell something it might become ??? to you.

thanks,
surya

[mod-edit]removed possible offensive content.

[Updated on: Wed, 15 November 2006 04:18] by Moderator

Re: Hi..This is swapnika Rao [message #203471 is a reply to message #203463] Wed, 15 November 2006 04:17 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Maaher
lakshmi surya ram, you might want to rephrase next time.

MHE
Re: Hi..This is swapnika Rao [message #203475 is a reply to message #203428] Wed, 15 November 2006 04:20 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Mahesh Rajendran
Account Moderator
Quote:
from some shit institute in Ameerpet

You can hold your grudge elsewhere. But not here.
Please use a decent language or you will get banned.